Road Closures – August 2018

RESURFACING WORKS:-

A438 – Oakchurch to Portway

(Challenge Fund)

Monday, 13 August 2018 to (and including) Thursday, 16 August 2018

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours daily – NIGHT Works

A438 – Portway Inn

(Challenge Fund)

Monday, 6 August 2018 to (and including) Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Road closed 09.30 hours to 17.00 hours daily

A438 – B4230 Junction to SD Joint Byford

(Challenge Fund)

Thursday, 9 August 2018 to (and including) Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Road closed 09.30 hours to 17.00 hours daily

No weekend work

A4103 – Roman Road, Hereford

Monday, 30 July 2018 to (and including) Thursday, 2 August 2018

Road closed 09.00 hours to 17.00 hours daily

U80205 – Stonebow Road, Hereford

Friday, 3 August 2018

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours (on Saturday, 4 August 2018)

A4103 – Aylestone Hill Roundabout to Bromyard Turn

(Challenge Fund)

Monday, 6 August 2018 to (and including) Friday, 10 August 2018

Road closed 20.00 hours to 06.00 hours daily – NIGHT Works

A4103 – Withington to Bartestree right turn lane

(Challenge Fund)

Monday, 13 August 2018 to (and including) Thursday, 16 August 2018

Road closed 09.30 hours to 17.00 hours daily

A465 – Aylestone Hill

(Challenge Fund)

Thursday, 16 August 2018 and Friday, 17 August 2018

Road closed 09.30 hours to 17.00 hours daily

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.